Recent Announcements

  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • Denise Bowman Announces Candidacy for Bucks County Court of Common Pleas...Read More
  • David J. Truelove has been named as Co-Chair of the Bucks County Bar Association’s Merit Selection Committee...Read More
  • Pennsylvania 1st Congressional District Candidates Forum...Read More
  • PA Turnpike/I-95 Link Ribbon-Cutting Event...Read More
  • Vendor Registration Open for Second Annual Holiday “Sip and Shop”...Read More
  • View all announcements

Contact Us

Contact LBCCC Today!

Feel free to call upon LBCCC staff at 215-943-7400. We are happy to be of service to you.

Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce
409 Hood Blvd.
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Request Information

Directions to LBCCC

LBCCC Staff

Minesh Pathak
Minesh V. Pathak
Executive Director
mpathak@LBCCC.org
Susan Harkins
Professional Development Specialist
sharkins@LBCCC.org
Kim Bloemker
Publications Specialist
kbloemker@LBCCC.org
Jude Martin-Cianfano
Jude Martin-Cianfano
Events & Membership Director
jcianfano@LBCCC.org
Tracy Petock
Marketing & Digital Content Coordinator
tpetock@LBCCC.org
Ann Marie Robalik
Ann Marie Robalik
Office Administrator
arobalik@LBCCC.org
Copyright © 2019 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County