Recent Announcements

  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • Denise Bowman Announces Candidacy for Bucks County Court of Common Pleas...Read More
  • David J. Truelove has been named as Co-Chair of the Bucks County Bar Association’s Merit Selection Committee...Read More
  • View all announcements

Related Links


Elected Officials


Gov. Tom Wolf (D)
Web Address:

Lieutenant Governor

Lt. Gov. Mike Stack (D)
Web Address:

State Senators

Robert M. Tomlinson (R)
Senate District 6
Web Address:

Steven J. Santarsiero (R)
Senate District 10
Web Address:

Stewart J. Greenleaf (R)
Senate District 12
Web Address:

State Representatives

Gene DiGirolamo (R)
District 18
Web Address:

Bernard T. O’Neill (R)
District 29
Web Address:

Steve Santarsiero (D)
District 31
Web Address:

John T. Galloway (D)
District 140
Web Address:

Tina Davis (D)
District 141
Web Address:

Frank A. Farry (R)
District 142
Web Address:

Scott A. Petri (R)
District 178
Web Address:

United States Congressman

Michael Fitzpatrick (R)
8th District
Web Address:

Bucks County Commissioners

Robert G. Loughery (R)
Commissioner Chairman

Charles H. Martin (R)
Commissioner Vice Chairman

Diane M. Ellis-Marseglia, L.C.S.W. (D)
Web Address:

Copyright © 2019 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County