Recent Announcements

  • Lt. Gov. John Fetterman Seeks Feedback on Recreational Marijuana Legalization...Read More
  • Denise Bowman Announces Candidacy for Bucks County Court of Common Pleas...Read More
  • David J. Truelove has been named as Co-Chair of the Bucks County Bar Association’s Merit Selection Committee...Read More
  • View all announcements

About The Chamber

Board of Directors – 2018-2019

The Chamber’s governing body consists of business and professional leaders from throughout the area. Board members are elected to serve a term of three years and may serve for two terms. The Chamber salutes the Board members for their service.

Bill Koelewyn, Chairman of the Board
Bill Koelewyn
Chairman of the Board
225 Lincoln Properties LP
Paul Clough, Chairman-Elect
Paul Clough
Fresnel Partners
Michael Griffin, Treasurer
Michael Griffin
Pennswood Village
William K. Pelosi, Esq., Counsel
William K. Pelosi, Esq.
Litchfield Cavo LLP
Brandon McFadden
Brandon McFadden
Immediate Past Board Chair
BB&T Wealth Management
Suzy Buehler, Fred Beans of Langhorne
Suzy Buehler
Fred Beans of Langhorne
Minesh V. Pathak, Secretary
Minesh V. Pathak
Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce
  • Randy Beaman, Univest Bank and Trust Co.
  • Paul Clough, Fresnel Partners
  • Robin Connor, E. W. Kaufmann Company
  • Ron Davis, PARX Casino & Racing
  • Dave Dixon, Transworld Systems
  • Karen O’Donnell, St. Mary Health
  • James H. Sell, Bucks County Community College
  • Jessica J. Sweeney, Penn Community Bank
  • Brian Tierney, Streamline Payroll, LLC
  • John Tyrol, Tyrol Insurance Agency
  • Kevin Wiener, Advanced Merchant Group
  • Tyler Yankee, Washington Crossing Council, Boy Scouts of America
  • Brian Zavodnick, Process Plus Legal Services, LLC
  • Kathy Zelenka, Gormley Furlong Wealth Advisory Group
Copyright © 2019 Lower Bucks County Chamber of Commerce. Site Design and Development by time4design - Web Design Bucks County